Niagara Region Map

This map shows all the Niagara Region and its municipalities and their proximity to one another:

Niagara Region Municipalities Map
Niagara Region Municipalities Map

Download This Map

Want to download a copy of this map? Click here

Niagara Region Municipalities

The Niagara Region municipalities include the following towns, townships and cities:

  • Grimsby
  • West Lincoln
  • Lincoln
  • Pelham
  • Wainfleet
  • St. Catharines
  • Thorold
  • Welland
  • Port Colborne
  • Niagara-on-the-Lake
  • Niagara Falls
  • Fort Erie

Learn More:

To learn more about the Niagara Region and its municipalities, please visit: